fbpx

HOW TO HAVE A BALANCED VEGAN DIET

Join my LIVE NUTRITION GROUP course & learn more about vegan nutrition! 

Whether you are new to a vegan diet or have experience, I will help you improve and ensure you have a balanced vegan diet. 

Join the course or book a free discovery call!

Play Video
vegan nutritionist winnipeg alyssa fontaine

COURSE BREAK DOWN:

4 weekly live sessions 

Week 1: Important food groups & quantities

Week 2: Meal and snack ideas

Week 3: Important vitamins and minerals

Week 4: How to read vegan product labels at the grocery store

MEAL PLAN/MENU/RECIPES INCLUDED

NEXT STARTING DATE : MAY 11th 2022

Every wednesday at: 

8:00 pm EST (Ontario/Quebec),

6 pm MT (Alberta)

5pm PT ( British Columbia)

Book a discovery call to see if this course is right for you!

What are the advantages of a group nutrition course?

Get instant reassurance

As a vegan dietitian, I can quickly guide you in the right direction and reassure you that you are on the right path.

Set a structure

The course will allow you to quickly set up a structure and habits.

Affordability

A nutrition group is more affordable than an individual session and you will reap the benefits of learning from other people's experiences.

Why work with a vegan registered dietitian for a balanced vegan diet?

Set a clear path

Simplify your decision-making process, get help from a vegan dietitian who knows which path can lead to better results.

Save time & get your answers

Don’t waste your time trying to do research, get your answers quickly from your vegan registered dietitan.

Stay motivated

Knowing what to change is half the battle, putting it in place is the hardest part. Stay motivated by being held accountable by your dietitian!

What are you waiting for?

Get a vegan dietitian on your side!

 

Follow me on Instagram @alyssafontainerd